skip navigation
Leauge Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
T
10U Cortland Red
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ 10U Cortland Red
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ 10U Skaneateles Girls
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ 10U Skaneateles Girls
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Schenectady B
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
10U Ithaca
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Auburn
Casey Park, North Division Street, Auburn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10 -
Rome
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA - Rink 2
2:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Troy B
Frear Park Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Troy B
Frear Park Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ Skaneateles 10U select
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
MC Eagles Select AA
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
MC Eagles Select AA
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8 -
Clinton 10U
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Rome Red
Kennedy Arena, West Embargo Street, Rome, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Rome White
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Fulton 10U
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Ithaca
Cass Park Rink & Pool, Taughannock Boulevard, Ithaca, NY, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 22
W
@ Schenectady B
5 Tower Road, East Glenville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
@ Bethlehem B
Capital District YMCA - Bethlehem Branch, Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Rochester Edge Select
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Valley AA Selects
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Perinton Red
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Perinton Select AA
Paul Louis Arena, Boys Club Place, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Perinton Red
Genesee Valley Sports Complex, Elmwood Avenue, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ midstate selects (m/s tourney
Cicero Twin Rinks, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ perinton red (m/s tourney game
Cicero Twin Rinks, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
@ Fulton Red (m/s tourney game 3
Cicero Twin Rinks, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
@ M/S tourney Championship game
Cicero Twin Rinks, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ elmira
First Arena, North Main Street, Elmira, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Binghamton
Ice House Sports Complex, River Road, Binghamton, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Midstate
Cicero Twin Rinks, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 -
webster selectsAA
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sun Feb 2
W
Bethlehem B
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
@ watertown
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ kemptville
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Arnprior
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Arnprior
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
3:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 9
L
@ kemptville
TBD
Sat Feb 15
W
Whitestown
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Whitestown
Whitestown Community Center & Ice Rink, Championship Drive, Whitesboro, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
@ TBD
Fulton Community Ice Arena, West Broadway, Fulton, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
@ 10U Cortland Red
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
@ Canton Selects
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
T
@ Clifton Park Selects
Frank L Messa Rink, Achilles Center, Squire Whipple Path/Bridge, Schenectady, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
@ Schnectady Selects
Frank L Messa Rink, Achilles Center, Squire Whipple Path/Bridge, Schenectady, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Schenectady tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 7
W
@ Valley AA Selects
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
T
elmira
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 20 -
Livonia Flyers, MI (Buffalo to
Holiday Twin Rinks, Broadway, Cheektowaga, NY, USA - Rink 2
Postponed
Sat Mar 21 -
@ MCYH, NY (Buffalo tourney)
Leisure Rinks, Weiss Avenue, West Seneca, NY, USA - Rink 1
Postponed
Sat Mar 21 -
Springfield Sabres, OH (Buffal
Holiday Twin Rinks, Broadway, Cheektowaga, NY, USA - Rink 2
Postponed
Sun Mar 22 -
@ Buffalo tourney champ/consolat
Champ = Leisure / Consol = Holiday
Postponed