skip navigation

2015-2016 PeeWee Roster Release

By Webmaster, 05/03/15, 4:00PM EDT


2015-16 Stampede PeeWee 12U Team

The CSYHA Board is pleased to announce the following 12U (PeeWee) roster for the 2015-16 season.  We would like to thank everyone who participated in the tryouts and wish everyone the best for a great season to come.  


2015-16 Center State Stampede Pee Wee's - 12U

Player Name

  • Michael Avgenikos
  • Josh Doris
  • Abby Holcomb
  • Brad Holcomb
  • Gannon Houghton
  • Ethan Isbell
  • Jacob Ives
  • Christopher Kantor
  • Jason Kantor
  • Abby Kurdziolek
  • James Lafever
  • David Lamore
  • Gavin Lesko
  • Cameron Manley
  • Corbin Mele